MY GOLDEN RULES FOR A GOOD HAIR


INSPIRED BY CHERISHA

Hello my beauty Inspirers! It’s been quite a month for me personally and I have to say, everyday comes with a surprise. I’ve received quite an overwhelming feedback after publishing my recent article MY STORY : HOW I OVERCAME PCOS (Part 1) and I want to say a HUGE THANK YOU my dear  inspirer’s for reaching out to me, it has helped me grow emotionally with each one of you!

Now, let’s get back to the important topic here today- HAIRCARE ROUTINE. A couple of you have mailed me asking about my hair care routine therefore I have decided to do a post about my religious routine that I do for my hair and some tips that I learnt since I was young!

My hair concept is SIMPLE – Care for your hair as much as you care for your skin. Most of us neglect this key important routine, just as our skin…

View original post 494 more words

Leave a Reply

