My Experience on Disney Property: Part 2


The Pixie Dusted Disney Freak

Hello, Disney Lovers! Happy, Saturday, and I hope everyone had a wonderful week! Tonight, I will be doing part two to my experience on Disney property. If you have not read part one, clickhere, and it will send you straight to that post. I have some fun news, so please, stick around for the end of this post!

I am going to start this post off with what our room was like at the Caribbean Beach Resort. The room was small, but in every room, they have this pull down bed from the wall that has a twin size mattress. You also get a king’s size bed or two queen’s size bed, depending on what you reserved for your rooms. You can either get a regular room or a pirate themed room. We got a regular room. Also, in the room is a table with a couple…

View original post 482 more words

One thought on “My Experience on Disney Property: Part 2”

Leave a Reply

