HOW TO: DEAL WITH HATERS


INSPIRED BY CHERISHA

How do you deal with haters?’

My friend and I was having our casual talk at the cake house across the street when she suddenly asked me these question. It took me some time to process the deal word because I have come a very long way to face my haters.

People these days are cruel and judgmental. It’s almost cool to pretend that it doesn’t affect us, like we have some kind of armor around us but the truth and fact is it hurts. This stuff really hurts, especially when you have got nothing to do with them YET THEY STILL HATE YOU!!

BUT, here my friends are the core TRUTH of HATERS…..

Haters don’t hate you, they HATE the fact that you are successful, but deny it and express negativity toward you and your accomplishments.

Haters look for the smallest mistake you make and proceed to attack…

View original post 555 more words

Leave a Reply

