4 Travel Resolutions That You Must Make in 2017


Happily Tanned

New Year brings new things in life – A hope for better future, a chance to learn from last year’s mistakes and a new drive to work towards your dream. All this leads to New Year RESOLUTIONS! Every year we make resolutions, just to break those within a month.  Somehow I feel, that to pursue our dreams, we need to bring some small positive changes in our routine and what better time to implement those than 1st January.

Travel planning and travelling is my passion. It is something that I love doing when I get free time. Are there things that I want to change about my travels? As I reflect back to the year gone by, I feel that there are many things I would have done in a different way. I came up with a list of 15 things that I want to change about my travels and…

View original post 520 more words

Leave a Reply

