Friday’s are nice 


and she went on and on...

#EndOfTheWeekObsessions

Hi beautiful people ! I cannot believe Christmas is TWO days away💕💕💕 ahhhhh so excited. Anyway, I wanted to share with you babes some things I’m obsessing over today.

First things first I am on a HUGE false Lash kick. I am sooo sick of applying mascara for ten minutes and getting it all over my eye lid and screaming at myself in the mirror …please tell me I’m not the only one who does this 😭😭😭 soooo that being said I bought the Ardell Lash Look Book a few weeks back and dove in head first this week. I really really like the quality of these lashes for the price. However, I am currently shopping House Of Lashes and I’m sure will spend way too much money as per usual😐😐😐 the style of these lashes I’m wearing below are the Ardell 105. I think they are like $2

View original post 334 more words

Leave a Reply

