Wythe Hotel, New York

Roaming Wanderlust

Wythe Hotel, New York

View original post

Friday’s are niceย 

and she went on and on...

#EndOfTheWeekObsessions

Hi beautiful people ! I cannot believe Christmas is TWO days away๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’• ahhhhh so excited. Anyway, I wanted to share with you babes some things Iโ€™m obsessing over today.

First things first I am on a HUGE false Lash kick. I am sooo sick of applying mascara for ten minutes and getting it all over my eye lid and screaming at myself in the mirror โ€ฆplease tell me Iโ€™m not the only one who does this ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ soooo that being said I bought the Ardell Lash Look Book a few weeks back and dove in head first this week. I really really like the quality of these lashes for the price. However, I am currently shopping House Of Lashes and Iโ€™m sure will spend way too much money as per usual๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ the style of these lashes Iโ€™m wearing below are the Ardell 105. I think they are like $2

View original post 334 more words

A book so fab that’s worth the shot given๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘Œ

The Sporadic Scribbler

MRS.FUNNYBONES

BY TWINKLE KHANNA

This was a book that I picked 3 months ago and I absolutely love having this beauty in my bookshelf.The author Twinkle Khanna is a successfulinterior designer,newspaper columnist,an author and a former actress.She beautifully brings out the ordinary aspects of life in simplest way possible with a tinge of humor to it in this book.This woman is a dynamite of humor and is a smartypants.Her sense of humor and quality of sarcasm is unmatchable.

I usually give away too much details or details sufficient to interest one to buy that book but I just donโ€™t feel the same way about this book,its a piece of work that has to be experienced rather than being explained..A book which makes you feel that thereโ€™s lot more to life and humor is something thatโ€™s hidden insimplest of aspect around you.It is an unputdownablemasterpiece of Twinkle Khanna..A smile here andโ€ฆ

View original post 44 more words