Day 1434: Face Time


The Year(s) of Living Non-Judgmentally

Face it! For the second time in the (almost) four years that people have been facing time and having face time with my daily blog, I’m publishing a post titled “Face Time.” I wrote that previous Face Time post during the time when I was facing my first open heart surgery AND  when my only son (who has a great face) was leaving for a five-year program at the University of Edinburgh.

Now it’s time to face

  • another day,
  • the consequences of the U.S.  presidential election,
  • my ongoing recovery from open heart surgery AND unexpected pacemaker replacement surgery,
  • another New England winter,
  • my son returning home on December 22 for the holidays, and
  • the faces in the photos I took yesterday.

img_7271img_7272img_7273

img_7280img_7281img_7282img_7286img_7288img_7289

If you have the time, please tell me which faces are  your favorites.

Do you have time to face the music of “Feliz Navidad”?

Thanks to…

View original post 27 more words

Leave a Reply

