Ego


A directory of wonderful things


Before I start, here’s a question for you guys – “How the year 2016 changed you?”

Change is inevitable, & so is personal growth. Looking back at 2016 I can think of so many incidents that shook me & I’m not talking about Brexit or Trump’s win for that matter.

I’ve decided to document these changes on this 7 part series called ~ ‘How 2016 changed me‘ & here is the first part – EGO.

You don’t care about anyone but yourself.”

“You’re such a condescending jerk!!!!”

“You’re so full of yourself!”

“Why can’t you call first?”

“You really need to stop showing off!”

“It’s just a grammar mistake on a casual chat, please stop being a grammar nazi all the time.”

“Yeah yeah, you’re a Mr. KNOW IT ALL.”

“Will you stop fishing for compliments?”

“I know you have connections with powerful people because…

View original post 718 more words

Leave a Reply

