Daddy please


HeartFelt.wordpress.com

Daddy please can you beg Who ever is in charge if I could see you , huh you , tell you I forgive you. Why can’t we see the ones we lost , they can see us but we can’t see them it’s not fair. I deserve the right to see my daddy , he owns me that. I would say ” Daddy why did you kill yourself? Why? why? didn’t you come to me told me what was going on I could have helped I could have saved you. Daddy please … To Mark David Wild may Angela lead you in R.I.P DADDY

View original post

Leave a Reply

