My demons


worldsbeautyweb.wordpress.com

Well, it’s been a long way since I wrote but this is me again…

The last months I try to face my own demons, the problems destroying my psychology, my mental health…

You watch TV — You see bad events happening that tear your heart. Diseases, territory, accidents, economical crisis…

I was always trying to be optimistic but I’m losing my hope every single day. All I want is to live, not only me but also every person in this universe. I hate it when human rights get trampled, I hate the fact that money is the God people believe in, I hate that we are naturally unable against death. Where is humanity anymore?

No matter how selfish it may sound, I want to live-feel-hear-touch-smell-taste forever. I don’t want to die, neither my beloved ones and I neither anyone in the whole earth..the sense of nothing placed on the…

View original post 61 more words

Leave a Reply

