Insert good vibes here [ ]


Crown & Quality

Recently there have been a few things that have been keeping me sane lately. I have been in need of an outlet and I think I’ve found a few things that have been of assistance.

fullsizerender-22

Ive only watched the first episode of Insecure and I already love the show. Issa Rae is basically the inner me. I have been following her since her youtube series ‘Awkward Black Girl’ and so I was extremely excited to hear that she was on TV. I’ve been so busy that I don’t get to watch a whole lot of TV so Im probably going to binge watch it online now that the first season is over. (That way I can take a break from Netflix ;))

View original post 450 more words

Leave a Reply

