Disney Chit-Chat: Haul, Beauty and the Beast Trailer, and MORE


The Pixie Dusted Disney Freak

Hello, Disney Lovers! I know I have not been posting that much on my blog for the past few months, but I have been really busy with school, and every chance I get for free time, I just want to to relax! Well, I am back… For I don’t know for how long, but I am back! Tonight , I have a fun, different type of post for you all that I hope you will enjoy. I am doing a “Disney chit-chat.” I am just going to talk about random things, and I think it will be fun to read!

So, recently, I just spent a weekend at Walt Disney World, and I stayed on Disney-property, which I was super excited about! I stayed at the Caribbean Beach Resort that was nice. I do have mixed feelings on Disney property. I am planning on doing a post about my thoughts…

View original post 655 more words

Leave a Reply

