Black, White & Blue


Glam Meets Girl

Hey Gang,

Happy Sunday! I hope that you are all having a wonderful morning and this posts finds you happy and well! Today’s post features features a pop of black, white and blue an outfit that I absolutely love. The top I am wearing from Zara is one that can work both day and night, and can be dressed up or worn quite casually. I paired it with these black booties that give the look that “pop” that I was looking for. I love the clean lines of black and the pop that blue gives any outfit. It gives this simple outfit the right amount of spice!

I hope you all have a fabulous Sunday, and make sure to check out my Instagram today because I have some exciting things coming up!

Love,

Glam Meets Girl x

fullsizerenderimg_9258img_9246img_9247fullsizerender-1

View original post

Leave a Reply

