Bedroom Design Inspiration


StyleBreakdown

If you have visited my blog in the past few months you have heard me go on and on about the new house we just built. It was a huge project and I did a couple posts about it. Firstly I did a similar inspiration post for my bathroom and recently I did a tour of the finished product. If you are interested in those I will link them here and here. Today I will be walking you through my design ideas for my new bedroom. I am going for a mid-century modern look with some lux and feminine touches, sounds confusing? let`s walk through it so I can better explain my vision.

View original post 438 more words

Leave a Reply

