#54 ๐Ÿ’œ Honour & Remembrance


knitting with heart

the KWH iPad Show logo

poppies Previously posted for
Remembrance Day โ€” November 2014.

War is not a video game... Ask a veteran. Previously posted for
Remembrance Day โ€” November 2015.

WWII knitting for the R.A.F. poster Previously posted for
D-Day โ€” June 2014.

Hello & Welcome to my 54th episodeย of theย KWH iPad Show! Todayโ€™s feature isย a reflective Remembrance Day post in honour of all veterans โค

Thisย wasย to have been a quick/easy postโ€ฆ But my iPad sometimes likes to fightย my blogful efforts :-/ Ah wellโ€ฆ justย gotta keep fighting the good fight! Now that itโ€™s finally done,ย I hope youโ€™llย feel free to click images andย visitย my previously posted links ๐Ÿ™‚

โ™ฅ โ™ฅ โ™ฅ

Thank you for visiting my Knitting With Heart blog today!
Iโ€™d love it if youโ€™d also stop by and โ€œlikeโ€ my Knitting With Heart facebook page.
Feel free to share links to my posts ๐Ÿ™‚ I look forward to hearing from you!

KWH facebook cover photo

Lest we forgetโ€ฆย โ™ฅ Jackie

View original post

Leave a Reply

