Valuing life


OVERDOSING NEWS

  1. What do you value the most in your life, and why?

The thing I value the most in my life would be mostly the ones I love and my education. My family and friends continue to motivate and that motivation creates me to be the person that I am today. Without my family, I don’t know where I would be without their love and support, but they’ve shaped me to be the person that I am. Education wise, I plan on attending college next year to further my education into information technology. I value my education so much because one day I hope to change the world technolgoy wise, or even just donating money to the homeless.

      2. In terms of hours spent in a day, what do you spend the most time doing?

Most of the time during the day I’m either surfing on the internet or I’m…

View original post 296 more words

Leave a Reply

