Fate Gone Wrong


It's All In Perception

I need to find a way to get into the Fates’ penthouse. I heard through the grapevine that the sisters will be gone for five days. That should be enough time for me to figure it out. It’s heavily guarded.. though most people don’t see it. They hired a house sitter while they’re away. This will definitely make my task more difficult. And even if i get through the barrier, it’s like a jungle in there, and it’s like that for a reason. They’re not normal potted plants and trees. I wonder how much Finley.. she’s the housesitter.. knows about that place. It’s a beautifully decorated, enormous apartment, and it holds many secrets. A couple of days ago, i almost had my hands on Jessica, the Fates’ crystal ball. She was right outside my apartment because i lured her here. But Fate stepped in, and Finley came along. She took…

View original post 189 more words

Leave a Reply

