This is so 2015…


What are Control Towers for?

Time is flying and the year is already over again… So a new year with new trends is coming up. But I am not only talking about new fashion trends, no I am referring to trends in digitalisation – trends in logistics. I don’t know about you, but I needed to admit that before our lectures, I have not heard about hype cycles, yet. Have you?

Anyways, I got to know them and could explore the value they have on logistic developments. And what could be more important to know for me as a former employee of the logistics branch, than the challenges and developments that I will/ might be confronted with in the future? I’ve told you in several blogs already, that logistic firms need to remain flexible at any moment in time and at any step within their supply chain. Expecting that from companies does also mean, that…

View original post 366 more words

One thought on “This is so 2015…”

Leave a Reply

