Day 15: Utopian World


Pattern$ oF R@nD0mNEsS

Disclaimer: I have tried to recreate the events, locales and conversations from my memories of them. Some names and identifying details have been changed to protect the privacy of the individuals.

Date: 13th August, 2016; Route: Pang – Moore Plains – Debring – Leh

The perfect world was a dream that your primitive cerebrum kept trying to wake up from. – Agent Smith

I was suffocating like someone was trying to choke me to death. I opened my eyes and realized I was drowning. I tried to move but I couldn’t, as if I was paralyzed. I have never been that scared in my life. I opened my mouth and gulped a gallon of water. And all of a sudden, I woke up and sat on my bed, it was cold and I was sweaty. I was falling short of breaths. Everything around me was floating, I felt I…

View original post 518 more words

Leave a Reply

