Me and the green


For the first time in a very long time I decided to rock the off shoulder trend. Before I dive into the outfit post, I wolud like to find out how your weekend went. Did you go for any event?? If yes was it an eventful one I hope it was though.

I went for a meeting with the mentors of my club. It was eventful but I felt lazy to go for the next one which was a Sunday.

img_2866

Diving into the outfit post, I rocked this box printed off shoulder top which has been in my closet for a while now and never touched.

img_2880

I paired it with my green skinny jeans and My heeled sandal.

img_2886

I accessorized with a scarf which I usewd as a choker and my cute wrist watch and bracelet (wink)

img_2904

Me whipping my hair. If you have that long hair flip it *big…

View original post 41 more words

Leave a Reply

