Sandesh2Soldier this diwali: A tribute to Indian Army


GirlandWorld!

I was roaming carelessly in a big nice Delhi Mall all engrossed in finding that perfect dress for my Diwali Party but yeah this time I was sure not to buy anything with a label made in china. After some times I decided to have a cup of coffee at Starbucks and right when I was nibbling over my veg mushroom sandwiches that I overheard a very interesting conversation.

Hey I don’t know why they are saying like this in media! The troops in URI Attack are from my unit so I know. Okay?” Gentleman 1

Yaar media has to sell something and make it look interesting. Grant them that much or else who will listen to such news anyway. Like we do conduct such operations everyday! Right?” Gentleman 2

It’s not funny Sam. It’s our job and risk is always there. Just to make…

View original post 1,553 more words

Leave a Reply

