D24 Dotty


My little brittle Universe

D24.

 “Soon Her fame spread , which set you high”

Pls visit the previous post….

D2    D3    D4    D5   D6     D7      D8    D9   D10    D11    D12    D13    D14    D15     D16    D17   D18  D19   D20   D21     D22      D23

Traveled through boat cruise
And we were well aware
I am excited about the way,
that things could have been said,
She said that she don’t care
let live on sword’s edge

After few years, Someone called out my name,
Kissing my face and smiling with us, we grab
My joy had turned to plan,
I will be the papa, she the mommy,
A dotty to fill our live, where I’m living just to…

View original post 43 more words

Leave a Reply

