My Other Brother


seekthebestblog

miguel-and-kids Miguel (Center) in Bolivia

So you might as well know that I have twoย brothers.

No doubt, youโ€™ve all read aboutย Tack, my biological brother, but let me tell you about my other brother, Miguel.

As the people say, Miguel is my brother from another mother ๐Ÿ˜‰

By the way, you might remember me mentioning, in a different piece, that he was the ONLYย person to read the very first postย that I ever wrote using Blogger back in 2008.

Did you hear me? Of course you didnโ€™t but you know what I mean ๐Ÿ™‚

Yep! He was the THE ONLIEST ONE!

Now thatโ€™s devotion right there!

Ah but itโ€™s deeper than that.

Miguel also stayed with me at the hospital as I battled a life-threatening medical condition about four years ago.

Frankly, I secretly enjoyed observing the various reactions that I got fromย medical staff when I introduced him as my brother.

โ€œYโ€™all donโ€™tโ€ฆ

View original post 500 more words

Leave a Reply

