Doubt – Apology 


Saved and Blessed

In the past couple of weeks I have had thoughts of doubt on my blog. thoughts like: What if I write something that is not approved by God and what if writing a blog is not what God wants me to do. What if I lead people away from the path of God by my writing instead of guiding them to God.

I want my blog to inspire people to get closer to God and for people to see how amazing God is. I have noticed that for the past couple of weeks writing has not been easy for me, while this is usually one of my strong areas. My motivation and Inspiration are at a complete 0.

One of my friends asked me yesterday why i have not written anything for weeks. That my readers are following me because of my writing. I know she is right and I’m…

View original post 2,754 more words

Leave a Reply

