HIM.


One person, thousand feelings.

Even now, when I know nothing will ever happen between us, I still love you. Every time I think I’ve finally accepted that and moved on, it all comes flooding back, and I’m left upset and confused.

I was in love with you . I loved you more than I thought it was possible to love somebody. The intensity of it was terrifying but it felt like the most natural thing in the world. Whenever I was around you or talking to you it felt like we were the only two people in the world. You gave me strength when I thought I had none. Talking to and being around you was the easiest thing I’ve ever had to do. And nothing anyone has ever done has made me feel as good and as special as the first time we kissed.

I know none of this is your fault, it…

View original post 48 more words

Leave a Reply

