iLIST: LEARNING


A MAN OF ACTION

DONE LIST: FOUR BOOKS.

5.28.2016-9.03.2016. Infinite Dimensional Analysis: A Hitchhiker’s Guide, by Charalambos D. Aliprantis, Kim Border, total 209 hours.

4.08.2016-5.13.2016. An Introduction to the Theory of Mechanism Design, by Tilman Borgers, unfinished, last four chapters.

3.04.2016-4.06.2016. Game Theory: An Introduction, by Steven Tadelis,

11.15.2015-3.03.2016. Optimization by Vector Space Methods, by David G. Luenberger.

View original post

3 thoughts on “iLIST: LEARNING”

  1. I appreciate your support, but please ask before you reblog my posts. I’ve had people posting some of my posts, as if they belong to them. I know that you’re not doing this, I just wanted to let you know. ❤❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

