#SciFi Women Interview: D. Wallace Peach


Myths of the Mirror

scifiwomen-interviews-2

Back in August, I had the great honor of being featured on Natacha Guyot’s blog as part of her series SciFi Women Interviews. Thank you, Natacha! I love talking about writing, and when it’s scifi and fantasy, it’s particularly fun. Here it is!

#SciFi Women Interview: D. Wallace Peach

It is a pleasure to introduce July 2016’s guest for Sci-Fi Women Interviews: D. Wallace Peach. I met her through WordPress and/or Twitter when networking with fellow writers. I am glad she accepted the invitation to join fellow authors and Science Fiction enthusiasts in this series.

I will let her introduce herself in her own words:

I didn’t start writing until later in life, once the kids had moved out and the temporary relocation of my husband’s job left me unemployed. The hubby suggested that I write a book (I hadn’t written anything since college). I took him up on the…

View original post 202 more words

One thought on “#SciFi Women Interview: D. Wallace Peach”

Leave a Reply

