Roy Hargrove & Riccardo del Fra // Homage to Chet Baker // Jazz In Marciac 2011

Jazz You Too

Roy Hargrove (trumpet & flugelhorn), Pierrick Pedron (alto saxophone), Bruno Ruder (piano), Riccardo Del Fra (bass) & Billy Hart (drums) plus L’Orchestre du Conservatoire de Toulouse conducted by Jean-Pierre Peyrebelle.

  1. Funk In Deep Freeze (Hank Mobley)
  2. I’m A Fool To Want You (Frank Sinatra, Jack Wolf & Joel Herron)
  3. My Funny Valentine (sans Roy) (Richard Rodgers & Lorenz Hart)
  4. But Not For Me (George Gershwin & Ira Gershwin)
  5. Love For Sale (Cole Porter)

View original post


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s