The Reader Confessions & The Wine Book Tag!!!


So this time I am lucky enough to be tagged to do The Reader Confessions tag by Romana @ A Book Nerd and The Wine Book Tag by Calliope @ Calliope The Book Goddess. Thank you both for the tag and you guys should really go check out their blog! Like…now… 🙂

the reader confessions tag

1. Have you ever damaged a book?

To be honest, I don’t remember if I did. And since it hasn’t happened lately I would say that no, I don’t damage book. Now when it comes to scripts, that’s a whole new world in where I’m the true destoyer of scripts.

2. Have you ever damaged a borrowed book?

Nope, as said I don’t damage books. I also don’t borrow books, since I read my free time books only in english and my friends or even the library don’t have them in that language. Sadly……

View original post 1,253 more words

Leave a Reply

