This is why I’m not on fb


Annas Art - FärgaregårdsAnna

In the early 1980’s I saw a movie on tv that I never forgot. It was certainly not an “Oscar-film” in any way. That is not why I remember the movie.

It was the content, the message, the lesson about human behavior that got stucked in my head.

This memory of the film has helped me through the years to recognize bad structures, that can go very wrong when the wrong leaders pull the strings.

I re-saw (is that a word?) the film couple of years ago and it strucked me how up to date the film message is. I didn’t regret at all not to participating in any kind of closed social media that requires registration to enter.

If I want to join something I want to know what I join and I never join things that cut some people off from participating.

Today many social media plattforms requires…

View original post 488 more words

Leave a Reply

