Miles Davis: Live Under The Sky 1985 Yomiuri Land Open Theatre East, Tokyo, Japan

Jazz You Too

Every time someone recalls Miles Davis in concert we can only check it on one of these live documents – luckily someomeone understood by then how important they would become!
Miles Davis:trumpet, keyboards Bob Berg:tenor/soprano saxophone John Scofield:guitar Robert Irving III:synthesizer Darryl Jones:electric bass Vincent Wilburn:drums Steve Thornton:percussion

View original post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s